From Kim M. Oshkosh, WI

Thanks for all your hard work at my listing in Neenah.  We made it to closing.  I appreciate everything you did to make it happen.

 

From Dave K. Wild Rose, WI

Thank you!  Jake and Mitch were very professional.

From Scott

Your technicians did an amazing job.  It looks better than I thought it could look.  Thanks for exceeding my expectations.

From Dick and Lois Z.

Thanks for always being there for us!:)

From Orrin P.

My boiler is working great this winter.  Thanks!

From Eric D.

Thanks so much for the excellent work!

From Chuck and Bonnie Oshkosh, WI

Eric, thanks for your wonderful service!’

From Greg and Patty Oshkosh, WI

Thank you everyone for the great service and making our home warm again.  Great job.

From Gini M.

Thanks for the great service! I look forward to a cozy house this winter.

From Nancy and Don N.

Thank you for the quality work and staff.  It was nice getting to know you.

From Doug K.

Pete, I want to let you know that I am EXTREMELY happy with the work your crew did on my furnace and A/C.  Very impressed.  Thank you very much.

From Leo

Good Morning Pete, I just wanted to comment on yesterday’s installation.  The boys did a great job.  I don’t think it could have went any better.  Eric is obviously a knowledgeable installer, and must be a good asset to MCM Air.  He goes about his work quickly, diligently and with good quality.  He was very informative on the equipment being installed and answered any questions I had.  My wife and I are very pleased with the new HVAC system.

From Tom

Mitch did a great job for us!  Thank you.

 

From Brian B. Omro, WI

Thanks for the excellent service.  Jake is a credit to your firm.

 

From Kathy B.

Hi Pete.  Just want to thank you for the great service!  The air conditioner works perfectly and is so quiet.  I thought i was hearing it the other night and I realized it was the neighbors.  I really appreciate your team!

 

From Wendy

We are loving the new carrier furnace and air conditioner we had your company install.  Your workers did a great job.  Very prompt, polite and kept their work area cleaned up and neat.  Workers always answered any questions we had and we’re very helpful.  So glad we went with your company:)

From Joey and Jody L.

Thank you so much for all of your hard work, knowledge and friendliness!  You all went above and beyond and we greatly appreciate it.

From Diana D. Oshkosh, WI

I sincerely appreciate the speed with which you got a serviceman to my residence.  Thank you so much!

From Bob and Kari T.

We will continue to share with others what a great service and business you have and we’ll continue to recommend MCM to others.

Testimonials from the Carrier Dealer Website 

From Jared (5 Stars)
Excellent Product, Installation and Service

I had MCM replace the 40+ year old furnace and also A/C units at my house recently.  They had to retrofit much of the existing ducting, and run new vents, etc. The installation and work performed was excellent.  The installers did a great job from start to finish, and really knew their stuff.  The WiFi thermostat installed with the Infinity System is great.  The smartphone and touchscreen controls and very easy to use and keep the house a comfortable temperature when we are both home and away.  I would recommend MCM to anyone looking for replacements/service

From Tom (5 Stars)
Very Pleased

Purchased Carrier furnace and air.

From Pat  (5 stars)
Great Service

Awesome service, had them install our first furnace when we built and had no problem choosing who installed our replacement furnace.

From Chad (5 stars)
AC/Heat

Delivery was on time, and answered every question I had.

 

From Kathy (5 stars)
Fast installation and quiet

Our old central air conditioner was beginning to fail so I called MCM Air for an estimate.  They were quick to schedule an appointment to do estimate and very competitive with their quote.  The installation could hot have gone better and the instatlltion gentlman was so nice, even to my dog!  The unit itself runs so much less than my prier unit and I can tell that my energy bills are already less.  Half the time it’s running I don’t even hear it!  My last Rheem unit sounded like a plane was landing in my yard.  Thanks so much MAM Air!  Can’t wait until I am ready for a new furnace!

From Gary (5 Stars)
Furnace and AC

They installed a complete new system in a older home that never had air.  The service and installation were outstanding, great communication throughout.

From Jason (5 Stars)
Great Company!

We were replacing a Carrier zoned residential system.  The professional who came out for the quote was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect solution.  They were amazing to work with and I recommend them to anyone!!

 

From Mike (5 Stars)
Affinity Modulating Furnace and single stage A/C Installation

Replaced a 20 year old single stage furnace and A/C.  As is normal with MCM they did a great job!

 

From Mark (5 Stars)
Furnace

Highly professional.  Very knowledgeable.

 

See Carrier Testimonials Here

Testimonials from Customers in the Oshkosh and Winneconne Area

From Ed and Tami B. Oshkosh, WI

Just wanted to thank you for the extra effort you put in to get our air conditioner installed so quickly. It’s running great.  Your guys did a fantastic job.  We’ve been with MCM for many years and your customer service and knowledge is the reason.  We always recommend MCM when the opportunity arises.  Thanks again.  Ed and Tami.

 

From Norm and Phyllis B., Oshkosh WI

Thanks for working us into your schedule.  We appreciate your help!

 

From Bob and Debbie K  Oshkosh, WI

Eric and Macguire did a great job! Always wonderful service with MCM Air!

 

From Scott, Oshkosh, WI

The tech was great.  I recommend your company to everyone who asks because of your continued professionalism.

 

From M.J. B., Oshkosh, WI

Thank you for your quick response.

 

From AJ and Toni A., Oshkosh, WI

Just a note to tell you how much we appreciate the service that Jon has given us.  he is very thorough in his work and extremely pleasant and kind.  Please pass the word.

 

From Carol and Jim G., Oshkosh, WI

Just a short note to tell you how great it was working with you.  Pete explained everything so we could understand.  Eric did a great working extra so we could get our air conditioning going.  Steve did great finishing up.  Will gladly recommend you to others.

 

From Kristi D. Oshkosh, WI

Hi, Just wanted to say how grateful I am, to have such a concerning company that took the time, came out right away to help me out.  It was so much appreciated.  Angels like you are a rare breed, thank you!

 

From Dave  Oshkosh, WI

Eric,  We are extremely pleased with the work that you did for our gas line.  The line looks like it was added at the time our house was built.

Thanks!

Dave and Diane

 

From Gary S.  Oshkosh, WI

Thoroughness, Customer Service, Quality.  Quickness of service on the initial call of the furnace not working, getting it running and then delivery and installation of a new replacement furnace within a week was greatly appreciated.

 

Dear MCM Air,

Your company recently installed a new Modine unit heater in our storage building in Borth.  Your employees were courteous and efficient, and did a nice jobin what turned out to be a problematic installation.  Thanks for a job well done.

 

From Jack Oshkosh April 2016

John, Thanks so much for your efforts to get the unit in working order.  I really appreciate how conscientious you’ve been.

 

From Vicki April 2016

We never know how deeply an act of kindness can touch a heart.  Just wanted to let you know how very much your thoughtfulness was appreciated.

 

From Marcia January 2016

Thank you MCM Air for your service today with my heating issues. You remind me of days gone by with your respectful customer service, reasonable prices and promptness.

It is good to know that there is someone out there like you.

 

From Daniel G.  July 2015  Neenah, WI

For services performed on July 17th.  Mitchell did a great job with the inspection and answering our questions.

 

 

From Dale January 10, 2015

It is Saturday morning 1/10/15.  We experienced another example of MCM Air, service excellence. Woke up to a cold house and a problem with our furnace. Placed a call to the emergency contact number and of course the technician, Eric Z. answered the phone. He directed me through a series of preliminary actions that could have solved the problem, preventing the cost of a service call with no success. He stated he be would out in 90 minutes and arrived in 60. As is always the case with all the associates at MCM, he was courteous, professional and efficient.

Thanks MCM, I hold your company, staff and support is high.

 

From Roger in Oshkosh July 3, 2014

Hi Pete,

Just a quick note to thank you for the quick installation of my Infinity Furnace Conditioning system.  Lance and Jim worked steadily all day getting everything done…and they did!  As I type this I’m enjoying the A/C.  I’m amazed at how quiet it’s running.  Being somewhat of an old “Geek”, I like the WiFi Thermostat too.  The guys cleaned up after themselves nicely and were courteous and polite.  I appreciate that.  I hope everyone at MCM Air has a Great Holiday Weekend!  Thanks Again.

Sincerely,

Roger

 

 

From Steve in Shiocton January 6,2014

Thank you very much! Pete is a very nice guy, plus he fixed our furnace.

 

From Erin in Omro  February 24, 2014

Hi Jon,
I just wanted to let you know that I mailed the check for our humidifier installation today.  I also wanted to share with you that the installer, Eric was wonderful.  He was prompt and courteous and patiently showed me everything I needed to know about the system.  I also appreciated that he was very tidy.  We are very pleased with MCM Air and the service we were given.  Thanks again!

From Jim and Kathy from Oshkosh 11/16/2013

Dear MCM Air, Inc.
We just wanted to send this note of “thanks” to you and your employee Jon E.  On November 12, 2013, we placed the call to get service/help on our furnace.  We were gifted with quick “same day” service and a knowledgeable tech, who was not only thorough, cordial but HONEST.  He brought in his expertise and restored our heating unit with a minor fix and a new thermostat.  There was no pressure to upgrade our furnace and he made sure all was working properly before leaving to attend to his next job.  As we age, this gives us great comfort and security, knowing there are techs of this caliber to help us out.  He wasted no time getting the job completed.  We do give thanks for your company and will surely recommend your service to anyone who may need help with heat or air.  When we do upgrade, you will be the ‘go to’ company for our needs.  Your company comes highly recommended not only by our son, who is a contractor, but by other builders in the Oshkosh area.  Please share this note with Jon, along with the enclosed gift of gratitude, for his work ethic and honesty.  God bless and have a WARM and Loving Thanksgiving

Jim and Kathy

From Susan in Oshkosh 11/15/2013

Thank you so much for the excellent service I received.  It’s always stressful when something goes wrong with you furnace and you made a bad situation so much better.  The guys that came out were just the very best!  Every experience I have with MCM Air has been outstanding.  Thank you!  Susan

From Donna 11/8/2013

I just wanted to drop you a note and thank you for getting our air to air back online!  As always, service was well done.
Sincerest, Donna

From Rick from Neenah, Wi

Please pass along Gina’s and my appreciation for the nice clean job your guys did.  Your team’s response time for the initial diagnostic (same day), follow-up on the quote(again same day), complete installation(within two days) and communication throughout was excellent.  Thanks again and enjoy the weekend!

From Tony

Thanks for the great service!

From Stacy

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the complete tune up of our furnace and air conditioner.  It was very thoughtful and very much appreciated!  We enjoy doing business with you and thanks for all you do!

From Cory

This unit works great.  Thanks for the professional service.

 

From Bruce and Debbie in Winneconne

Thank you!  For the Great Service!

 

From Jini

Thank you for the delivery with a smile!

 

From Kathleen

As always thank you for your great and friendly service.

From Geina and Donna

Air Conditioner is working great:)  Thank you for the prompt service

From Shirley

Thank you for a good job!

 

From Yvonne

Thank you!  So much better.

 

From Cathy

Thanks for responding so quickly last Friday.  We enjoyed a “cool” house all weekend.

 

From Bob

Did a great job!

 

From Shane and Jane

Thank you for the prompt service and repair this past weekend.  We appreciate your service.

 

From Bruce

Thank you for your fast and effective service!

 

From Dick and Lois

As always we appreciate your immediate attention for our service need.  Your techs are awesome.

 

From CJ

Great service.  Thanx so much!

 

From Joe & Rose

Thanks AGAIN, for the fast service.  We really appreciate it!

 

From the Viski’s

Thank you for coming so quickly and fixing our problem on the hottest day of the year!  We really appreciate your service.

 

From Phil

Thank you Ryan & Co.  for all you did for us.

 

From Scott

Great job with the furnace!

From Greg and Debbie

To MCM Air,
I really appreciated you working around my crazy schedule and fitting me in to yours. Also, thanks for finishing the work promptly! A special THANKS to Mike and Lance; these two guys were extremely polite and always kept me posted on the project. They cleaned up as if they weren’t there.

From Portside Builders

Ryan:
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know about the new system installation your team was on this past Wednesday. There was really nowhere to relocate the heat register in this bathroom. Anywhere in the joist cavity that the heat run was in, would have been “in the way”. Pete had a great idea by using the heat run in the closet, and running it into the wall so it blows into the bathroom. Pete made a potential bad situation into a perfect plan. My hat is off to Pete, and the rest of your team! As always, it is a pleasure to work with all of you!
Thanks,
Randy-Construction Coordinator

From Claude and Susan

Thank you for the prompt service!

From Scott

Your technicians did an amazing job! It looks better than I thought it could look. Thanks for exceeding my expectations!!

From Tim

Thanx much for your help on our water heater. All is well. Your guys are superstars!

From Bruce and Debbie

“Nice work Pete!!!”

From Christine,

Just wanted to say, “Thank you” for going over and beyond with your service. More companies could follow your company. You definitely put the Service back into Customer Service. Thank you!

From Dick and Lois

Eric, thanks for always “being there” for us!

From Nancy and Don (Oshkosh)

Dear Ryan,
Thanks for the quality work and staff. It was nice getting to know your company.

From Greg and Patty (Oshkosh)

Thank you everyone for the great service and making our home warm again. Great Job!

From Jini (Oshkosh)

Mark and Jon,
Thanks for the great service! I look forward to a cozy house this winter!

From Dave (Winneconnie)

Pete did an excellent job on his supply air runs.

From Don (Oshkosh)

You did a great job on the retrofit.

From Chuck and Bonnie (Oshkosh)

Eric,
Thanks for your wonderful service!

From Steve (Ripon)

Eric and Dennis,
Thanks so much for the excellent work!

From Jim @ Aquarium Pets

Thanks so much for yesterday and helping us at night.

From Orrin (Oshkosh, WI)

My boiler is working great this winter! Thanks!

From Brenda (Green Bay)

Thank you for seeing to my problem so fast.  Best Wishes.

From Keith and Colleen (Winneconne, WI)

Thank you very much for the excellent service.  The gentleman did a great job in a timely manner.  We appreciate hard workers and professionalism.  Thank you!

From Steve and Cindy (Oshkosh, WI)

Thanks a bunch for the great prompt service.

 

From Mille (Winneconne, WI)

“Thank you” for your timely service.  The humidifier seems to be working well.

 

From Kathy

Happy to report that my furnace is acting as it should – no more racket occuring.  Please tell John “thank you” from me.

Thank you so much for your quick response.

From William

This is just a short note to thank your company and John in particular for sticking with, and finally resolving, the problem I was experiencing with high Carbon Dioxide levels in the furnace combustion chamber.  John’s perseverance, thoroughness and friendly demeanor were very much appreciated.  Thank you again.

From Cheryl – Omro, WI

The Church Council met last night and on behalf of the Council, I want to say thank you very much.  Like churches everywhere, we try to use our funds wisely, so we appreciate this consideration from your business.